How To Reach Us
 

Precision Doors & Hardware has 7 convenient locations serving the Mid-Atlantic region.

Alexandria, Virginia
6295-80 Edsall Rd.
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-461-8282
Fax: 703-461-3431
Steve Murdoch - Senior Manager
smurdoch@pdoor.com
Directions
Leesburg, Virginia
42211 Cochran Mill Rd.
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 703-669-2900
Fax: 703-669-3900
Chuck Frame - Branch Manager
cframe@pdoor.com
Directions
Fredericksburg, Virginia
10941 Pierson Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Phone: 540-373-7300
Fax: 540-373-7650
Dave Heden - Branch Manager
dheden@pdoor.com
Directions
Lynchburg, Virginia
1524 Lakeside Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-846-3667
Fax: 434-846-3668
Cliff Salvia - Branch Manager
csalvia@pdoor.com
Directions
Rockville, Maryland
551 Southlawn Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-251-4800
Fax: 301-251-4801
Larry Griffin - Branch Manager
lgriffin@pdoor.com
Directions
Baltimore, Maryland
3700 Commerce Dr., Suite 906
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-536-9999
Fax: 410- 536-9966
Dave Stout, AHC- Branch Manager
dstout@pdoor.com
Directions

Frederick, Maryland
6809A Bowmans Crossing
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-682-4498
Fax: 301-682-5112
Robin Snyder - Branch Manager
rsnyder@pdoor.com
Directions

 

   
Our Affiliates
 
Architectural Building Supply
Boise, Idaho
960 East Franklin Rd.
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208-884-8917
Fax: 208-884-5641
John Dalrymple - Location Manager
jdalrymple@absdoors.com
Directions
Idaho Falls, Idaho
1420 Lincoln Rd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-523-6484
Fax: 208-529-8649
Brent Gruvman - Location Manager
brentg@absdoors.com
Directions

Salt Lake City, Utah
2965 South Main St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: 801-486-3481
Fax: 801-484-6817
B.J. Jensen - Location Manager
bj@absdoors.com
Directions

 

Cook & Boardman, Inc.
Charlotte, North Carolina
D. Ducks Lane, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704-334-8683
Fax: 704-334-9366
Pat Sullivan - Location Manager
psullivan@cookandboardman.com
Directions
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
3916 Wespoint Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-837-0673
Fax: 336-837-0678
Tim-Hutchens - Location Manager
thutchens@cookandboardman.com
Directions
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
*Corporate Headquarters
3916 Wespoint Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-768-8872
Fax: 336-768-8989
Tim Henry - Finance/Administration
thenry@cookandboardman.com
Directions
Charleston, South Carolina
4275 Arco Lane, Suite G
North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: 843-302-0101
Fax: 843-302-0105
David Schroeder - Location Manager
dschroeder@cookandboardman.com
Directions
Columbia, South Carolina
3125 Hebron Dr., Suite 101
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: 803-739-0642
Fax: 803-739-2349
Ted Cooper - Location Manager
tcooper@cookandboardman.com
Directions
Greenville, South Carolina
1028 Old Stage Rd.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Phone: 864-963-3414
Fax: 864-963-3717
J.E. Buchanan - Location Manager
jebuchanan@cookandboardman.com
Directions
Newport News, Virginia
127 Production Drive
Yorktown, VA 23693
Phone: 757-873-3979
Fax: 757-873-3975
Directions
 

Hollow Metal Specialists
Sarasota, Florida
740 Apex Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 941-379-1970
Fax: 941-371-4026
John Steffen - Location Manager
jsteffen@hmsdoors.com
Directions
 

Martin Architectural Products
Greenville, North Carolina
4734-C Reedy Branch Rd.
Winterville, NC 28590
Phone: 252-758-0667
Fax: 252-758-7528
Jeff Covington - Location Manager
jcovington@cookandboardman.com
Directions
Raleigh, North Carolina
511 E. Chatham St.
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 919-469-9661
Fax: 919-469-9630
Mike Martin - Location Manager
mmartin@mapdoors.biz
Directions
   

 

©2011 Precision Doors and Hardware, LLC. All Rights Reserved